weAre服务条款
 
接受条款
请您在使用本网站前仔细阅读并透彻理解本服务条款,您只有同意遵守下列条款才能使用本网站。您使用本网站时,必须遵守下列条款。但如您使用本网站, 您使用本网站的行为将被视作对本法律声明及隐私政策全部内容的认可。如您不愿遵守下列条款,请本网站并不再使用或进入本网站。
版权所有
本网站及其所有内容,包括并不限于文字和图形(统称"内容")的所有版权均属于weAre或所包含的内容的创作者。任何使用本网站的行为,包括但不限于浏览、复制、打印和传播本网站内容都不得用于商业目的,且所有内容及其任何部分的使用都必须包括此版权明。
商标
weAre的名称及标志均为weAre的商标。在未取得weAre事先的书面准许的情况下,您不得使用任何属于weAre或weAre之附属公司的商标。关于使用其它在本网站内包含的属于指明的权利人的商标或服务标识之相关事宜,应直接与权利人进行联系。
无许可
除上文明确所示,本网站并不包含任何应被解释为授予任何专利、商标或版权的许可或权利的暗示、禁止反言或其它类似的内容。
没有保修
本网站及weAre服务器上所提供的信息、建议及陈述("信息")均为依本条款之规定为方便浏览者而免费提供。尽管weAre已尽合理努力以确保信息之准确性,但weAre不对本网站或weAre服务器上包含的信息之准确性、完整性、及时性或其它任何方面作出明示或暗示的保证或声明。浏览者应在使用本网站信息前自行确认该等信息的适用性。本网站的任何信息均不应被解释为对某些与任何专利相冲突的产品、处理过程、设备或配方的推荐。weAre不承诺对本网站、weAre服务器及任何链接的网站上的任何信息进行更新及修正。信息均是依"现状"显示,并不包含任何形式的明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于适销性、任何特定用途的适用性或不侵害第三人利益。关于本网站中涉及的与weAre产品、销售等有关的内容,如产品目录、店铺位置、联系方式等,仅用于介绍产品或者服务的目的,不构成向任何人士的要约邀请或要约。 在法律允许的范围内,weAre或任何参与本网站、weAre服务器或本网站包含的链接或信息的创设、制作、更新或发送的任何第三方均不就浏览者因使用或未能使用本网站所提供的内容或服务所引致的任何损害(包括但不限于直接损害、间接损害、特殊损害、意外性损害、因果性损害或惩罚性损害(包括但不限于收益、预期利润损失、信息数据丢失和财产毁损)等承担责任。
链接
尽管本网站提供连接至第三方站点的链接,但weAre并不就任何该等站点的任何内容负责。链接仅是为了方便浏览者而设,不应被解释为任何形式的背书、赞助或联合。
连结权利政策
使用超链接。您可以在您的网站上显示超链接到这个weAre,Inc.(“公司”)网站(“网站”),以使您的网站用户链接到网站(“超链接”)。超链接应始终全部显示,不得与任何文字,图形,标志,商标或商品名称(无论是公司还是另一方)相关联,也不得与任何有误导性的或以其他方式歪曲本网站性质的信息超链接将会连接或以任何方式贬损,负面的内涵,否则会对本公司在超连结或本网站的善意造成不利影响。超链接的使用应要求用户通过与您的网站相同的浏览器窗口或通过单独的浏览器窗口直接链接到网站的主页。在任何情况下,网站的全部或部分内容不得以任何方式或出于任何目的进行修改或以其他方式干扰其正常运行和外观。超链接只能按照本段规定的方式显示,不得以任何方式修改,包括但不限于,允许超链接授予除本网站主页以外的访问权限。授予超链接的唯一权利如本段所述。如果公司向您提供书面通知,指示您从网站上删除超链接,则您同意在收到此类通知后立即这样做。
本地使用/出口限制
本网站在于中国(港澳台除外)境内运行且是其目的是为推广GTS及其weAre品牌。浏览者自中国以外的地方进入本网站时应遵守当地可能适用的法律。另外,美国出口管制法律禁止将特定技术信息及软件出口至特定的国家及地区。任何自本站点下载的内容均不得违反美国的法律。
变更
weAre保留不经事先通知即随时修订本使用条款的权利。您连续的进入或使用本网站将被视为您已同意本使用条款,包括任何使用条款的修订。因此,我们建议您在访问本网站时仔细阅读本使用条款。
语言
本法律声明及隐私政策由中、英双语写就,如有任何冲突,以中文版本为准。
weAre the future , 為現代女性而生。

粤 ICP 备 16120172 号

weAre Terms of Service
 
ACCEPTANCE OF TERMS
This website is made available in accordance with the terms set out below. To use this website, you must agree to these terms. If you do not agree to all of these terms, you should exit this website now and you may not use or access this website
COPYRIGHT
This website and all its contents, including but not limited to, text and graphics (collectively, "Content"), are all copyrighted, and the copyrights for this website are owned by weAre or the creator of included content. You are, however, permitted to view, print and/or distribute Content in hard copy from this website provided that (1) you use such Content for your own personal or internal business use and not for any purposes contrary to weAre's commercial interests; and (2) you do not copy or use any Content on any network or any other website for any public or commercial purpose; (3) you do not modify or alter any Content; and (4) you include weAre's copyright notice on any such Content, as follows: Copyright 2018 to forever weAre All Rights Reserved
TRADEMARKS
The weAre name and logo are trademarks of weAre . You may not use any of the trademarks belonging to weAre or affiliated companies without the prior written permission of weAre. Other trademarks or service marks included on this site belong to the indicated owners, who should be contacted with any questions about the use of those marks.
NO LICENSE
Except as expressly provided above, nothing contained on this website shall be construed to confer by implication, estoppel or otherwise, any license or right under any patent, trademark or copyright.
NO WARRANTY
The information, recommendations and representations provided on this website and weAre's server ("Information") is presented free of charge as a convenience to the viewer, subject to these conditions. While weAre makes reasonable efforts to determine the accuracy of the Information, weAre makes no warranties or representations, express or implied, as to the accuracy, completeness or any other aspect of the Information contained on this website or weAre's server. Information is supplied only upon the condition that the viewer will make its own determination as to the suitability of the Information for its purposes prior to use. Nothing contained herein is to be construed as a recommendation to use any product, process, equipment or formulation in conflict with any patent. weAre makes no commitment to update or correct any information that appears on this website, weAre's server, or any website linked hereunder. THE INFORMATION IS PRESENTED "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY: IN NO EVENT SHALL weAre OR ANY PARTY INVOLVED IN CREATING, PRODUCING, UPDATING OR DELIVERING THIS WEBSITE, weAre'S SERVER, ANY LINKS CONTAINED THEREIN, OR THE INFORMATION, BE LIABLE FOR DAMAGES OF ANY KIND OR NATURE WHATSOEVER (INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL OR PUNITIVE) RESULTING FROM THE VIEWER'S ACCESS TO OR USE THEREOF (INCLUDING THE INABILITY TO ACCESS AND USE) OR THE DOWNLOADING OF ANY MATERIAL CONTAINED OR REFERENCED THEREIN, NOR SHALL SUCH PARTIES BE LIABLE FOR VIEWER'S RELIANCE UPON INFORMATION OR THE PRODUCTS(S) OR SERVICES TO WHICH THE INFORMATION REFERS. EVEN IF weAre OR ITS AFFILIATES HAVE BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES WITHOUT LIMITING THE GENERALITY OF THE FOREGOING, weAre SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY OTHER LOSSES, COSTS, OR EXPENSES OF ANY KIND WHICH MAY ARISE, DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY, FROM THE VIEWER'S USE OF, OR INABILITY TO USE, THIS WEBSITE, weAre's SERVER, OR ANY LINKS CONTAINED THEREIN, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO, ANYTHING CAUSED BY: A) COMPUTER VIRUSES; B) SOFTWARE BUGS; C) HUMAN ACTION OR INACTION; D) ANY COMPUTER SYSTEM, PHONE LINE, HARDWARE, SOFTWARE OR PROGRAM MALFUNCTIONS; OR E) ANY OTHER ERRORS, FAILURE OR DELAYS IN COMPUTER TRANSMISSION OR NETWORK CONNECTIONS.
LINKS
Although this website provides links to third party sites, weAre is not responsible for the content of any such site. Links are provided as a convenience to viewers, and they shall not be interpreted as an endorsement, sponsorship, or association of any kind.
LINKING RIGHTS POLICY
Use of Hyperlinks. You may display on your website the hyperlink to this weAre , Inc. ("Company") website ("Website") for purposes of enabling users of your site to link to the Website ("Hyperlink"). The Hyperlink shall at all times be displayed in its entirety and not in association with any text, graphics, logos, trademarks, or trade names (whether of Company or another party) or any information which is misleading or otherwise misrepresents the nature of the Website with which the Hyperlink will connect or which is in any way derogatory, of negative connotation, or otherwise negatively impacts on the good will of the Company in the Hyperlink or the Website. Use of the Hyperlink shall require the user to link directly to the home page of the Website via either the same browser window in which your website operates, or via a separate browser window. Under no circumstances shall the Website, in whole or in part, be framed, modified in any manner or for any purpose, or otherwise interfered with in its normal operation and appearance. The Hyperlink shall only be displayed as set forth in this paragraph, and shall not be modified in any way, including but not limited to, enabling the Hyperlink to grant access to other than the home page of the Website. The only rights granted to the Hyperlink are as set forth in this paragraph. In the event Company provides you with written notice directing you to remove the Hyperlink from your website, you agree to do so immediately upon your receipt of such notice.
DOMESTIC USE/EXPORT RESTRICTION
This website is operated in the People's Republic of China ("PRC") and presented for the purpose of promoting GTS and its affiliated weAre product brand. Use of this site from other locations may not be appropriate, and weAre makes no representations about such usage. Viewers who access this site from locations outside the PRC do so on their own initiative and must bear all responsibility for compliance with local laws, if applicable. Further, the United States Export Control Laws prohibit the export of certain technical data and software to certain territories and countries. No content from this site may be downloaded in violation of United States law.
CHANGES
weAre reserves the right to modify these Terms of Use at any time, without prior notice. Your continued access to or use of this website shall be deemed to be your acceptance of these Terms of Use, as changed. For this reason, we encourage you to review these Terms of Use whenever you visit this website.
LANGUAGE
The terms of this legal notices and privacy policy are written in both English and Chinese. The English Version shall prevail if any conflict.
weAre the future is made for the modern city women.

ICP-16120172